Friday, April 13, 2007

Sick of it All Tribute CD

So I've been reading about this project, but it seems to finally finished, at least, it'll be released May 8th.

If you haven't checked out Sick of it All, they probably have the craziest live show. They've been around for what seems to be decades and they have more enjoy than a lot of these young bands. The most recent time we saw them play was last year with stretch Arm Strong and First Blood and it was amazing.

Anyway, i thought I'd give you a heads up on this CD, the track list looks awesome and they've got a few songs up on the myspace page.

1. Rise Against "Built To Last"
2. Unearth "Clobberin Time/What's Going On"
3. Hatebreed "Ratpack"
4. Madball "Give Respect"
5. Bleeding Through "The Truth"
6. Comeback Kid "Step Down"
7. Ignite "Cease Fire"
8. Bouncing Souls "Good Lookin' Out"
9. Pennywise "My Life"
10. Kill Your Idols "Friends Like You"
11. Sepultura "Scratch The Surface"
12. Himsa "Maladjusted"
13. Most Precious Blood "Alone"
14. First Blood "Just Look Around"
15. Stretch Arm Strong "Busted"
16. Walls Of Jericho "Us Vs. Them"
17. Suicide Machines "Goatless"
18. Bane "We Stand Alone"
19. No Redeeming Social Value "World Full Of Hate"
20. Napalm Death "Who Sets The Rules"

1 comment:

Isaac Michael Mohamed Chase said...

Hell Yeah! I am so stoked about this. I really wonder what the bouncing souls are gonna do with this though. Sepultara? Hatebreed? First Blood? This is gonna rock.